Send us a message

Required Fields are marked *

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Info

 

We’re a friendly bunch at Firefly so please contact us at any time for any questions. We’re often on the road or preparing orders so if you can’t get in touch on the phone, please send us an email. We will endeavour to respond to all queries within 24 hours.

We are generally able to offer a dispatch turn around time from time of receipt of payment or Purchase Order to goods leaving the warehouse in 24-48 hours depending on the workload of our dispatch team. Please do let us know if your order is due by a legitimate urgent timeframe and we will do our best to assist.

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

info@fireflylighting.com.au

LANDLINE: +61 7 3254 4333

Firefly Head Office:

9/29 Links Avenue North

Eagle Farm QLD 4009

Opening Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday – Excluding QLD and Australian Public Holidays

—————————————————
DIRECTOR AND LIGHTING DESIGNER
Heath Williamson

Please email our design team to arrange a meeting

Design@fireflylighting.com.au

—————————————————
RETAIL AND INTERNAL SALES

Sales@fireflylighting.com.au

LANDLINE: +61 (0) 7 3254 4333

Nathan Adie

Nathan@fireflylighting.com.au

—————————————————
WHOLESALE / TRADE QUOTES

Quotes@fireflylighting.com.au

LANDLINE: +61 (0) 7 3254 4333

—————————————————
PROJECTS AND INSTALLATIONS

Projects@fireflylighting.com.au

—————————————————
ARCHITECTURAL LIGHTING CONSULTANT

Felicity Kammholz

BDes(IndDes.VisArts). MLighting

Felicity@fireflylighting.com.au

LANDLINE: +61 (0) 7 3254 4333

MOB: +61 (0) 448 158 228

—————————————————
 MANAGER

James Whittall

James@fireflylighting.com.au

LANDLINE: +61 (0) 7 3254 4333

MOB: +61 (0) 415 399 410

—————————————————
TMB WORLDWIDE SALES

TMBAustralia@fireflylighting.com.au

MOB: +61 (0) 415 399 410

—————————————————
WAREHOUSE/DISPATCH

Chris Quinlan

LANDLINE: +61 (0) 7 3254 4333

—————————————————
PURCHASING

SeLing Zeng

LANDLINE: +61 (0) 7 3254 4333

—————————————————
ACCOUNTS

Diana Williamson

LANDLINE: +61 (0) 7 3254 4333